» » Phronesis - Green Delay

Phronesis - Green Delay mp3 flac

  • Performer: Phronesis
  • Title: Green Delay
  • Size MP3 ver: 1562 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2397 mb
  • Date of release: 2009
  • Style: Contemporary Jazz
  • Rating: 4.4 of 5
  • Genre: Jazz
Phronesis - Green Delay mp3 flac


Happy Notes7:09
Five Songs Six Words5:08
Abraham's New Gift7:12
Green Delay5:43
Blue Inspiration7:36
Rue Cinq Diamants5:09
Love Song9:00


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LOOP1008Phronesis Green Delay ‎(CD, Album, dig)Loop Records LOOP1008UK2009
LOOP1008Phronesis Green Delay ‎(CD, Album)Loop Records LOOP1008UK2009


Green Delay by Jasper Høiby, released 01 April 2009 1. Jasper Høiby - Abrahams New Gift 2. Blue Inspiration 3. Blackout 4. Green Delay 5. Rue Cinq Diamants 6. Love Song 7. Happy Notes 8. Five Songs Six Words 9. Rob O. One of my favorite bands john greenwood. Listen free to Phronesis Green Delay Abraham's New Gift, Blue Inspiration and more. 9 tracks 70:21. 1 Phronesis is a jazz piano trio created by Copenhagen-bornLondon-based bassist Jasper Høiby in 2005. Høiby released Phronesis' debut album Organic Warfare in November 2007, on Loop Records it was on the U. Green Delay. Phronesis - Green Delay 2009. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Phronesis - Green Delay 2009. Phronesis - Abraham's New Gift. Phronesis - Blue Inspiration. Phronesis - Blackout. Phronesis - Green Delay. Phronesis - Rue Cinq Diamants. Phronesis - Love Song. Phronesis - Happy Notes. Album 2009 9 Songs. Green Delay Phronesis. It was released through Century Media Records on 5 October 2018. Phronesis is derived from the ancient Greek word for wisdom. The album was recorded at different stages in studios in different countries. Guitars and bass were recorded by Jim Pinder at Treehouse Studios in Derbyshire in the United Kingdom the drums were performed, recorded and engineered by Anup Sastry and Chris Barretto recorded his vocals with Cristian Machado. buy album. Track Listing. Abraham's New Gift Blue Inspiration Blackout Green Delay Rue Cinq Diamants Love Song Happy Notes Five Songs Six Words Summersault. Additional Personnel, Information. Ivo Neame: piano Jasper Høiby: double-bass Anton Eger: drums. Green Delay, 2009. Abraham's New Gift, 07:12. Blue Inspiration, 07:35. Blackout, 06:00. Green Delay, 05:42. Love Song, 08:59. Happy Notes, 07:08. Green Delay is a post-fusion contemporary music album recording by PHRONESIS released in 2009 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. PHRONESIS - Green Delay. Jazz music community with review and forums. 1 rating 0 review. Album 2009. Filed under Post-Fusion Contemporary By PHRONESIS


Город: Denmark, Sweden and the to music from Phronesis like Urban Control, Herne Hill & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Phronesis. 1 Phronesis is a jazz piano trio created by Copenhagen-bornLondon-based bassist Jasper Høiby in 2005. Høiby released Phronesis' debut album Organic Warfare in November 2007, on Loop Records it was on the U. Jasper høiby double bass. Ivo neame piano. Anton eger - drums. 5,731 people like this. Music Is My Sanctuary. Oxford May Music Festival. PagesPublic figureMusicianBandPhronesis. English UK Русский Українська Suomi Español. Privacy Terms Advertising AdChoices Cookies . Phronesis live at Ronnie Scott's - 11th, 12th November. Full Video of 'The Tree Did Not Die' now available on YouTube. Phronesis is a Jazz trio, formed in 2005 by Danish bass player Jasper Høiby, the piano trio is completed by British pianist Ivo Neame and Swedish drummer Anton Eger. Phronesis have been described by Jazzwise magazine as the most exciting and imaginative piano trio since . Esbjörn Svensson Trio. In 2017 the band was awarded Jazz Ensemble of the Year in the APPJAG The All Party Parliamentary Jazz Appreciation Group Parliamentary Jazz Awards . Phronesis Phronesis who release We Are All, their 8th and newest studio album this year, are one of the most talked about and acclaimed European bands over the past decade. We Are All shines a light on the interconnectedness of all living species. We Are All, released 14 September 2018 1. One For Us 2. Matrix for D. The Edge 4. Emerald Horseshoe 5. Breathless 6. The Tree Did Not Die ONE ALBUM. Multiple covers. One message of interconnectedness. Two Collector. JT W Music, Milwalikee, WI, USA. Soundwars Studios, NJ, USA. Treehouse Studios, Derbyshire, UK. Submit Corrections. Track Listing. Веб-версия YouTube Music для компьютера. Phronesis 'French' Live - Jasper Hoiby, Mark Guiliana anda Ivo Neame. Phronesis - Behind : Zieding, Untitled2, Happy Notes и другие песни. Top Songs. The Tree Did Not Die. One for Us. Emerald Horseshoe. Herne Hill. Walking Dark. 67,000 MPH. Appears On. I DO feat. Phronesis - Single. King Bana. Only You feat. The BBC artist page for Phronesis


Related to Phronesis - Green Delay: